农本方®浓缩中药配方颗粒

全港处方浓缩中药销量第一 *
**根据欧睿国际香港中药配方颗粒市场调查报告按2014年处方收益计算

 

传统的中药制备、煎煮及调配过程繁复耗时,且亦非常不方便。中医师除了需要用大量空间储存中药材外,病人亦需将药材煮沸或煎煮成汤剂,方能服用。培力®将传统中药的生产、制备及使用全面现代化,并提供一系列齐全的浓缩中药配方颗粒产品,可即冲服用,方便省时。我们的浓缩中药配方颗粒乃根据传统中药的煎煮理论,配合现代化的提取及浓缩技术精制而成。故此,培力®的中药配方颗粒不但能保留传统中医药理论,同时亦为未来的中医药临床研究提供了稳固的研究基础。标准化浓缩中药配方颗粒免除传统中药煎煮的繁复,既方便又省时,无论在药效、口感、香味及味道方面均与煎煮的传统中药无异,并能迅速溶解于热水中,方便服用。

培力®是一间领导香港中药市场的制造商,以旗下「农本方® 」品牌,从事浓缩中药配方颗粒的研发、生产、市场推广及销售。农本方®乃香港唯一获国家指定的浓缩中药品牌#,亦是香港各大医院及医疗机构的浓缩中药配方颗粒指定供货商。

农本方®自二零零四年起,一直为香港各大医院提供浓缩中药配方颗粒产品,目前是香港浓缩中药配方颗粒产品最大供货商,市场占有率达70%*。我们的客户包括香港18区内主要的医院及中医诊所、非政府机构及其营运的流动医疗车、各大学中医药学院附设的中医门诊、各大药房、药行及大型连锁药店以及私人执业的中医师,可见其药用疗效及品质得到各界的认同。

农本方®更与多间著名大学及科研机构进行中医专科临床研究,获多方学者认同其品质与疗效,肯定了其医学界的地位,为现时香港最多医院采用的浓缩中药品牌^。

培力®早于二零零六年开展国内的业务。我们除了直接销售农本方®浓缩中药配方颗粒产品予客户外,亦透过代理商分销产品予国内各大医院及医疗机构。目前,我们国内的销售及分销网络覆盖超过20个省份、自治区及直辖市,遍布逾300多间医院及医疗机构。我们更与中国最大的医药及保健产品分销商之一国药控股的香港附属公司 ── Sinopharm International 订立分销框架协议,透过与国药控股的策略性伙伴关系,及其强大的国内医药分销网络优势与快捷全面的物流管理,进一步扩大我们在中国的产品分销网络。

 

培力®目前是:

  • 全国五间获得国家食品药品监督管理总局认可获准于中国生产、推广及销售浓缩中药配方颗粒的企业之一,亦是当中唯一境外公司。
  • 全球第一间,亦是唯一获得美国药典委员会(USP)认证的浓缩中药配方颗粒制造商。
  • 全国五间获国家食品药品监督管理总局认可的浓缩中药配方颗粒生产商中,第一间拥有中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)按照ISO 17025标准认证的国家实验室,并同时获澳洲药物管理局TGA的生产质量管理规范GMP标准认证。

培力®的「农本方®」浓缩中药配方颗粒产品」系列,配备独特专有的「农本方®智能中医诊所管理及配药系统」(CMCMS),全面结合中医诊症、配药及诊所管理,为各大医院、诊所、大学、科研及医疗机构与专业中医师,提供了完善及现代化的中医药产品及服务解决方案。培力®的「农本方®智能中医诊所管理及配药系统」将整个中医诊所的服务流程,从病人登记、医疗记录整理、医师诊断 、拟定处方、存货管理以及浓缩中药配方颗粒产品处方调配,均全面自动化。当病人经医师诊断及拟定处方后,「农本方®智能中医诊所管理及配药系统」能将浓缩中药配方颗粒的处方剂量准确地预先调配,并迅速混合及分装成密封独立包装,令病人方便携带,能实时服用,且安全可靠。「农本方®智能中医诊所管理及配药系统」为中草药现代化及国际化提供科研实证的坚实平台。农本方®浓缩中药配方颗粒产品配合其独有的智能中医诊所管理及配药系统,为专业中医师及病人提供一个完善及全面的中医药产品及服务的解决方案。

* 根据欧睿国际香港中药配方颗粒市场调查报告按 2014年处方收益计算
# 农本方®的制造商是获国家食品药品监管总局认可生产及销售浓缩中药配方颗粒产品的唯一港资企业
^ 附设提供浓缩中药配方颗粒的中医诊所的医院 (2013/14市场调查)

 

浓缩中药配方颗粒产品可分为两类:单方产品及复方产品:

单方产品

  • 单一药材提取的精华,制成颗粒
  • 中医师一般会根据个别人士的体质及疾病而处方各种单方,组合成配方

复方产品

  • 按照权威的中医药文献的记载,由多种单一药材以特定比例共同混合提取的精华,制成颗粒
  • 把多种药材混合后,先一并煎煮成汤剂,再烘干、复合提取,制成复方 浓缩中药配方颗粒
  • 揉合多种单一药材后制成的复方浓缩中药配方颗粒,能发挥整体复合处方的药效,针对性治疗疾病或症状

浓缩中药配方颗粒产品的优点

  • 免除以往煎煮中药的繁复及时间,方便携带,能实时服用
  • 清洁卫生、安全可靠及药效稳定
  • 所有产品均于严格监控的生产质量管理规范 (GMP) 标准下生产,避免在选取药材或配药过程中出错
  • 所有产品均通过重金属及有毒元素,农药残留及微生物安全测试,保证安全可靠
  • 较易储存及节省地方
  • 简易的中药管理系统流程,更易于一般人管理及操作,可减少对日渐缺乏的传统中药配药员的需求
  • 减低品质检定及质量控制的困难,例如可避免昆虫的滋生、湿度及温度对产品的影响
  • 标准化的浓缩中药配方颗粒能为未来中药现代化的发展,提供一个科研实证的坚实平台

培力是带领中药现代化的先驱。我们强大的科研实力一直是我们的一个重要成功因素。根据美国药典委员会的资料显示,我们是唯一一间获得美国药典委员会 (USP) 认证的国家认可浓缩中药配方颗粒产品制造商。除了和美国药典 (USP) 就浓缩中药配方颗粒产品的标准化进行合作外,我们亦致力于透过与不同国家及地方政府、世界著名学府、传统中药行业协会及其他获食品药品监管总局认可的浓缩中药配方颗粒生产商的相互合作,建立浓缩中药配方颗粒产品行业的质量标准。另外,我们亦获香港中文大学邀请,共同合作研究一系列超过500种中药材提取物的特性。培力于二零零二年,更获国家中医药管理局 (SATCM) 选定为进行复方浓缩中药配方颗粒科研项目的研究基地,并就全国复方浓缩中药配方颗粒产品的使用进行全面审视 ,并建议及制定相关指引,肯定了培力®的科研实力。培力是获国家食品药品监管总局认可的浓缩中药配方颗粒生产商中,第一间自设有获中国合格评定国家认可委员会 (CNAS) 按ISO17025标准认证的国家认可实验室的企业,标志培力的安全检测报告,获全球超过70多个国家认可。

产品列表

按以下按钮,查看农本方®浓缩中药配方颗粒产品详情

其他产品

NONG'S Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules


No. 1 Market Leader in Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules (CCMG) in Hong Kong*
*In terms of prescription revenue in 2014, according to Euromonitor Report

Traditionally, the preparation and dispensation of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) is time-consuming and inconvenient and requires the storage of raw herbs by the Chinese medicine practitioner and the boiling or decocting of raw herbs into a liquid form for patients’ consumption. PuraPharm has modernized the manner in which TCM is manufactured, prepared and consumed by offering a broad range of CCMG products for easy and immediate consumption. Our Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules (CCMG) products are traditional Chinese medicinal herbs extracted into granules by using modernized extraction and concentration technologies to replicate the traditional method of preparing medicinal decoction. Standardized concentrated Chinese medicine granules should have the same degree of curative efficacy, taste, aroma and flavor as in traditionally-prepared medicinal decoction. It should also dissolve in hot water instantly.

PuraPharm is a leading Hong Kong-based Chinese medicine company primarily engaged in the research and development, production, marketing and sale of concentrated Chinese Medicine granules (CCMG) products which we market under our brand “Nong’s® (農本方)”.  Nong’s®, the only state-licensed concentrated Chinese medicine granules brand in Hong Kong #, is the official supplier of instant Chinese medicine granules to Hong Kong’s hospitals and healthcare institutions. Nong’s® has been supplying concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules to the majority of hospitals in Hong Kong since 2004, and is now the largest supplier of Concentrated Chinese medicine granules (CCMG) in Hong Kong with a leading market share of 70% *. Our customers include major hospitals and Chinese medicine clinics covering 18 districts throughout Hong Kong, as well as Non-Government Organizations (NGO’s), Chinese medicine clinics of HK’s major universities, TCM clinics, specialized pharmaceutical and general retail chains and private TCM practitioners, who in turn prescribe our CCMG products to patients. In addition, PuraPharm also sells our CCMG products under the Nong’s® (農本方) brand, to mobile clinics operated by our non-profit organization customers.

Nong’s® also collaborates with major institutions in clinical researches and studies and has received recognition on its efficacy and quality. Today, Nong’s® is the most popular concentrated Chinese Medicine brand being used in HK hospitals^.

PuraPharm commenced the sale of our CCMG products in China in 2006 by selling directly to our customers in China as well as to third party distributors who then resell our products to hospitals and medical institutions.  Our extensive sales and distribution network covered over 300 hospitals and medical institutions across over 20 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities in China.  We partnered with Sinopharm International (a Hong Kong subsidiary of Sinopharm Group Co. Ltd.), one of the largest distributors of pharmaceutical and healthcare products in China, who distributes our CCMG products in China through their strong and nationwide pharmaceutical distribution network and its full range of logistics services to further extend our product distribution reach in China.

We are currently:

  • One of only five CCMG product manufacturers and the only non-PRC company licensed by the CFDA to manufacture and sell CCMG products in China;
  • The only Chinese medicine manufacturer with CCMG products verified and recognized by the United States Pharmacopeia USP; and
  • The first CFDA-licensed CCMG product manufacturer equipped with a testing laboratory which is certified by CNAS in accordance with ISO 17025 standards and a manufacturing facility which is GMP-certified by the international Therapeutic Good Administration (TGA) of Australia.

Our “Nong’s®” range of CCMG products is complimented by our proprietary, integrated and comprehensive diagnostic clinic management and drug dispensing system, Chinese Medicine Clinic Management System (CMCMS), offering a total and complete solution in Chinese medicine products and services, which we sell to qualified Chinese medicine practitioners in hospitals, clinics, universities, research institutes and other medical organizations for prescription purposes. Our CMCMS automates the entire service process of a TCM clinic from patient registration, organization of patients’ medical records, medical diagnosis, prescription processing and inventory management to CCMG product dispensation. Following consultation with a patient, a TCM practitioner using our CMCMS is able to prescribe accurately ready-mixed dosages of different CCMG products in a single sealed packet for easy, safe and immediate consumption.   Nong’s® CMCMS provides a solid platform for future evidence-based research in the modernization and internationalization of Chinese medicine. Nong’s® Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules coupled with its Clinic Management System provides a total and complete solution in Chinese medicine products and services to professional Chinese medical practitioners and patients.

* In term of prescription revenue in 2014 according to the Euromonitor Report.
# Manufacturer of Nong’s® is the only Hong Kong-invested company approved by China Food and Drug Administration (CFDA) to produce and supply Chinese Medicine granules.
^ Hospitals with clinics supplying concentrated Chinese medicine granules (2013/14) market research

 

There are two types of Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules: Single herb extract and Combination of herb extracts:

Single herb extracts:

  • Extract from one single herb only
  • The single herb extracts are normally used in a way for practitioners to prescribe a tailor-made formula for a particular patient according to his/her conditions

Combination of herb extracts:

  • Extracts of a premixed formula of herbs according to documented authoritative Chinese medicine manuscripts
  • The premixed formula of herbs is boiled into a medicinal decoction in its entirety before being dehydrated and formulated into concentrated medicine granules
  • Used in its entirety for treating a particular indication or disease

Advantages of Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granule:

  • Convenient and readily to consume. Saves time in preparing traditional decoction
  • Hygienic, safe and stable efficacy
  • Manufactured under strictly controlled GMP standards thus avoiding the risk of using the wrong herbs for preparing medicines
  • Professionally tested for heavy metals & toxic elements, pesticide residues and microbial limit. Reliability and safety are therefore ensured
  • Less space requirements for Chinese medicine practitioners than storing the bulky raw herbs
  • The simple system of managing concentrated Chinese medicine granules makes it easy for normal people to administer as trained herbalists to identify and prescribe raw herbs are getting scarce
  • The difficulties in maintaining and managing the quality of raw herbs eg. prevention of insect infestation, moisture, temperature, etc. can be avoided
  • Standardized concentrated Chinese medicine granules provide a solid platform for future evidence-based research for the development of modernizing Chinese medicine

PuraPharm has been a pioneer in the modernization of Chinese medicine and our strong research and development capability has been critical to our success. We are the only CFDA-licensed CCMG product manufacturer who has received USP verification of its CCMG products according to the U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention (USP). We also collaborate with the USP in the standardization of CCMG products. We are also committed to the establishment of quality industry standards for CCMG products through our co-operation with local and national governments, leading international universities, TCM industry associations and other CCMG product manufacturers licensed by the CFDA. In particular, we have been selected by the Chinese University of Hong Kong to collaborate with them on a series of projects targeted at the material characterization of over 500 raw Chinese medicinal extracts. In 2002, in recognition of our research and development expertise, we were selected by the State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine (SATCM) of China to undertake the CCMG combination formulation research project to review and advise on the use of CCMG combo formulae products in China. We are the first CFDA-licensed CCMG product manufacturer qualified to issue safety reports recognized by over 70 countries around the world through our in-house CNAS ISO 17025 laboratory.

Products List

Click the below buttons to view the detailed list of NONG’S® Concentrated Chinese Medicine Granules

Other Products

Related Products