Mr. Abraham Y.L. Chan, B.A.Sc., C. Eng., P.Eng.

Founder, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

  • Member, the Chinese Medicine Development Committee
  • Member of Hong Kong Advisory Council on Food and Environmental Hygiene, HKSAR
  • Member of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region Committee
  • Member of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Nanning City Standing Committee
  • Chartered Engineer of the United Kingdom and Professional Engineer in Ontario, Canada

Vice Chairman


Dr. Alvin K.B. Tsoi, D.M.D.

Vice Chairman and Executive Director

  • Consultant of The Hong Kong T.C.M. Orthopaedic and Traumatic Association Ltd.
  • Consultant of The Association of Hong Kong and Kowloon Practitioners of Chinese Medicine Limited
  • Vice President of the International Hua-Xia Medicine Society
  • Listed Chinese Medicine Practitioner

Executive Directors

(Listed in alphabetical order of last name)


Mr. Shin-Keong Cheong

Executive Director

  • Fellow & Deputy Chairman, Hong Kong Management Association
  • Fellow & former Hong Kong Regional Board President, The Chartered Institute of Marketing

Ms. Viola Y.W. Man, B.Sc., MBA, BBS

Executive Director

  • Chairman of Tung Wah Group of Hospitals (2012 / 2013)
  • Founding Chairman of the Board of Governors and College Council of Tung Wah College (2010 – 2013); and Chairman, College Council, Tung Wah College
  • Member of the HK Basic Law Promotion Steering Committee
  • Member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Sichuan Province

Dr. Norimoto Hisayoshi, PhD

Executive Director

  • Director of Association for Promoting Sustainable Use of Medicinal Resources of Japan
  • Senior expert in the Committee of Planting and Breeding of China Association of Traditional Chinese Medicine in China
  • Chapter coordinator of Japan region for the Consortium for Globalisation of Chinese Medicine

Non-executive Director

(Listed in alphabetical order of last name)


Mr. Eddie K.M. Chan, FCPA

Non-Executive Director

  • Partner in CWCC Co. Limited (formerly known as Dennis Chung & Co.)
  • Non-executive chairman of Walcom Group Limited (2006 – 2015)

Mr. Stanley Chow, JD, B. Com. (Hons)

Non-executive Director

  • Partner, Latham & Watkins (2009 – 2014)
  • Partner, Allen & Overy (2000 – 2009)
  • Solicitor, Hong Kong and England and Wales
  • Barrister and Solicitor, Ontario and British Columbia, Canada

Independent Non-executive Directors

(Listed in alphabetical order of last name)


Dr. Eugene K.K. Chan, B.D.S., F.F.G.D.P.,BBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Director

  • President, the Association of HK Professionals
  • Chairman of the Board of Advisors of Radio Television Hong Kong
  • Member, Quality Education Fund Committee
  • Member, the School of Chinese Medicine Advisory Committee, Hong Kong Baptist University

Mr. George K.W. Ho, B.A.(Hons), FCPA

Independent Non-executive Director

  • Fellow Member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Director of Hong Kong Commerce and Industry Associations Limited

Dr. Simon L.K. Leung, B.A., DBA

Independent Non-executive Director

  • Chief Executive Officer, Microsoft Greater China region (2008-2012)
  • President, Asia Pacific, Motorola (2005-2008)
  • Member of the International Advisory Committee of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Prof. the Honourable Lap-Chee Tsui, PhD, OC, FRS, FRSC, GBM, GBS, JP

Independent Non-executive Director

  • Vice Chancellor of the University of Hong Kong (2002 -2014)
  • President, Victor and William Fung Foundation
  • Director, Qiushi Academy for Advanced Studies in the Zhejiang Univeristy
  • Emeritus University Professor, The University of Toronto