

## PURAPHARM CORPORATION LIMITED

# 培力農本方有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1498)

### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PuraPharm Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Chan Yu Ling, Abraham (Chairman)

Ms. Man Yee Wai, Viola

Dr. Norimoto Hisayoshi

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Leung Stephen Kwok Keung

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George

Dr. Leung Lim Kin, Simon

Prof. Tsui Lap Chee

The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chan Yu Ling, Abraham			С
Ms. Man Yee Wai, Viola			
Dr. Norimoto Hisayoshi			
Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George	С	M	M
Dr. Leung Lim Kin, Simon	M	С	
Prof. Tsui Lap Chee	M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 14 June 2023