產品概覽

product-overview-holistic-2
瀏覽產品

保健養生系列

隨著人口老化,現代人對健康意識不斷提升,消費者亦因應自身需求,選擇合適的健康產品。培力®旗下備有一系列針對現代都市人常見的身體狀況及為保健養生而研發的中藥保健產品。培力®的保健養生產品系列主要適用作預防疾病、維護健康,或作整體全身保健之用。我們的保健養生產品於大型連鎖藥店及各大藥房有售。顧客亦可於我們的網上商店,或聯絡我們直接購買產品。

瀏覽產品

保健養生系列

隨著人口老化,現代人對健康意識不斷提升,消費者亦因應自身需求,選擇合適的健康產品。培力®旗下備有一系列針對現代都市人常見的身體狀況及為保健養生而研發的中藥保健產品。培力®的保健養生產品系列主要適用作預防疾病、維護健康,或作整體全身保健之用。我們的保健養生產品於大型連鎖藥店及各大藥房有售。顧客亦可於我們的網上商店,或聯絡我們直接購買產品。

關閉
product-overview-therapeutic
瀏覽產品

藥用治療系列

培力®亦備有一系列針對解決或舒緩特定病症而設的治療性產品。這系列產品有藥用治療價值,不僅能解決一般家庭常見的健康問題及舒緩輕微症狀,及對特定疾病提供治療作用外,亦能為中醫師就個別病人病症作專業處方用途。培力®的藥用治療產品系列,根據其用途及性質,售予大型連鎖藥店及藥房、本港各大醫院、中醫診所、非盈利機構及專業中醫師作處方予病人及零售之用。顧客亦可於我們的網上商店,或聯絡我們直接購買產品。

瀏覽產品

藥用治療系列

培力®亦備有一系列針對解決或舒緩特定病症而設的治療性產品。這系列產品有藥用治療價值,不僅能解決一般家庭常見的健康問題及舒緩輕微症狀,及對特定疾病提供治療作用外,亦能為中醫師就個別病人病症作專業處方用途。培力®的藥用治療產品系列,根據其用途及性質,售予大型連鎖藥店及藥房、本港各大醫院、中醫診所、非盈利機構及專業中醫師作處方予病人及零售之用。顧客亦可於我們的網上商店,或聯絡我們直接購買產品。

關閉

Product Overview

product-overview-holistic-2
Explore products

Holistic

With the aging of the general population, consumers are becoming increasingly health conscious. Consumers identify a suitable health product according to one’s specific needs. PuraPharm carries a range of holistic products which are Chinese healthcare products made from Chinese medicinal ingredients, developed based on general consumer demands. They are formulated and developed based on common health conditions found in today’s societies. These products are to be used by consumers primarily for maintaining overall health and general well-being, or as a health supplement for preventive purposes. They are available over-the-counter and are distributed through pharmacy chain stores and individual pharmacy stores and are available for direct purchase by end consumers in these retail outlets, or via our own direct online sales channel.

Explore products

Holistic

With the aging of the general population, consumers are becoming increasingly health conscious. Consumers identify a suitable health product according to one’s specific needs. PuraPharm carries a range of holistic products which are Chinese healthcare products made from Chinese medicinal ingredients, developed based on general consumer demands. They are formulated and developed based on common health conditions found in today’s societies. These products are to be used by consumers primarily for maintaining overall health and general well-being, or as a health supplement for preventive purposes. They are available over-the-counter and are distributed through pharmacy chain stores and individual pharmacy stores and are available for direct purchase by end consumers in these retail outlets, or via our own direct online sales channel.

close
product-overview-therapeutic
Explore products

Therapeutic

PuraPharm also carries a range of therapeutic products which are more specific in addressing consumers’ needs. These products provide therapeutic value targeted at both normal home use for general relief, as well as for professional use by clinicians or Chinese medicine practitioners with a functional purpose to address consumers’ specific health conditions, problems, or illnesses, which are usually not serious in nature.   Depending on the nature of the products, our range of therapeutic products are available over-the-counter at pharmacy chain store and individual pharmacy stores for purchase by end consumers or through our own online sales channels, or via professional clinicians or Chinese medicine practitioners.

Explore products

Therapeutic

PuraPharm also carries a range of therapeutic products which are more specific in addressing consumers’ needs. These products provide therapeutic value targeted at both normal home use for general relief, as well as for professional use by clinicians or Chinese medicine practitioners with a functional purpose to address consumers’ specific health conditions, problems, or illnesses, which are usually not serious in nature.   Depending on the nature of the products, our range of therapeutic products are available over-the-counter at pharmacy chain store and individual pharmacy stores for purchase by end consumers or through our own online sales channels, or via professional clinicians or Chinese medicine practitioners.

close