金灵芝®

领先,从来不易……
金灵芝®,给您更健康的理由。

力臻完美 顶级选材

金灵芝®坚持不惜工本,深入野生灵芝山区,采用百分百顶级天然野生灵芝,更不断提升灵芝的鉴证标准,仅20%野生灵芝合乎培力®金灵芝®独有之严格要求,珍罕经典,显赫无匹。

金灵芝®从执着选用上乘野生灵芝至顶尖非凡的生产工艺,一切,源于对品质的不舍追求。金灵芝®,给您更健康的理由。

创新业界典范,是领先,更是创建

凭借不言退、敢创建的精神,由选材开始,每个重要的制作工序,都追求超越业界标准;每次出品,都再次提升对灵芝的要求;每次领前,皆令人意想不到,瞠乎其后;每一步,皆力求突破现有,创新成就。

产品特点

  • 顶级选材 野生灵芝
  • 卓尔功效 无以尚之
  • 科研成就 灵芝典范
  • 严谨创新 业界典范
  • 享誉国际 权威认证

一切 源于对品质的不舍追求

灵芝 上上养生之药

自古以来,中药被分为上药、中药、下药三个等级;上药对人体无毒亦无不良反应,适宜长期服用,且能立刻调节身体的机能,增强自身愈合能力,使体质正常化。据中国著名药学典籍《神农本草经》和《本草纲目》记载,灵芝乃位列「上药」之首,为君臣养生之药,为上药中之极品,其药性温和,无毒,能有效调节身体机能平衡,久服更有延年益寿的功效。自古以来,亦被视为献给历代帝王的珍贵贡品。

严选 上乘野生灵芝

野生灵芝因长期受到野外环境的挑战,在其生长的过程中自然产生植物的抗菌物,而此抗菌物于人工培植的灵芝是极缺少的。现代的医学研究却非常重视此等抗菌物对人体的益处,并认为野生灵芝能因外来细菌而激发自身抗菌活性,亦因此与一般人工培植灵芝或灵芝孢子有别。野生灵芝含丰富多醣体、三萜类、腺苷类及多种微量元素,能大大提升人体免疫能力,保护身体器官机能及增强免疫力,因此对人体极有好处。

金灵芝® 坚守领先位置、不言退、敢创建

科研 成就灵芝经典

野生灵芝品种繁多,早在1999年金灵芝®已率先采用DNA基因指纹图谱鉴定技术,确保金灵芝®蕴含珍贵的野生赤芝、紫芝、黑芝 (亮黑灵芝)、青芝 (云芝)、黄芝 (热带灵芝) 和树舌灵芝。

金灵芝®以基因细胞测试野生灵芝中的生物活性成份,确保金灵芝®蕴含可促进细胞健康的生物活性成份,领先科研,功效卓尔,显赫无匹。

精炼提纯 灵芝精粹

提取是保存灵芝天然成份的其中一个重要程序。金灵芝®采用先进的动态提取及浓缩科技,以低压低温的真空浓缩和干燥技术制成,防止氧化、营养成份转化或状态变化等现象,充分保存灵芝活性,多方面发挥天然野生灵芝对人体的功效。

科技与艺术的非凡结晶

精炼提纯 严谨 创新业界典范

金灵芝®一向坚持严谨认真的制作宗旨,对每个细节都一丝不苟,其生产过程共有106个监控点,由独立质检部门全程监控及检测,配合标准洁净房区及自动化清洗装置,质量控制超越业界标准,非一般灵芝产品可比。

信心保证 享誉国际 权威认证

金灵芝®是在符合澳洲药物管理局(TGA)制药标准的厂房内进行生产。作为极少数全球率先拥有ISO 17025 CNAS国际认证实验室的中药制造商之一,金灵芝®的品质管理达到世界级水平,殿堂级生产,享誉国际,信心保证。每一批次的金灵芝®均获发重金属及有毒元素、残留农药及微生物安全测试之合格报告,确保安全可靠。

精巧设计 心思超凡 艺术演绎

金灵芝®是科技与艺术的结晶品,厚身磨沙瓶配上特定防潮密封盖,能充分保持瓶内灵芝成份的状态。其性质温和,适合不同人士,由内到外,真正健康。

卓尔 功效无以尚之

金灵芝®提供多方面全面保健功能。灵芝有助增强人体抵抗力、强化器官机能、促进细胞更新、改善血液健康、优化睡眠质素、提升精神活力、延缓老化过程、并能因应个别体质,减低患病机会,由内养外,全面缔造健康体魄。

金灵芝®祟尚天然,性质温和,男女老幼,皆可服用。

 

成份

赤芝、紫芝、亮黑灵芝、云芝、热带灵芝及树舌

包装及用法

每粒400毫克,每瓶90粒胶囊
每日口服1次,每次1-2粒

净重

36克

总重量

206克

储存

置于阴凉干燥处

其他产品

PuraGold®

Our Passion to Deliver Only The Best Lingzhi
Embrace a Lifetime of Wellness with PuraGold®.

Uncompromising Selection

PuraGold® sources only fine quality wild Lingzhi from its natural origins and constantly improves identification and authentication methods. Only 20% of wild Lingzhi could meet the internal rigorous standards of PuraGold® making the label a sign of unparalleled rarity.

From using quality ingredients to staying at the forefront of sophisticated pharmaceutical technology, PuraGold® is made only for the discerning few.

Unprecedented Innovation

An unwavering dedication and innovative spirit reflected in every important step of the manufacturing process, PuraGold® delivers unparalleled superiority and exceeds expectations.

Highlights

  • Nature’s Wild Lingzhi
  • Profound proven benefits for overall health
  • Technologies that redefine Lingzhi
  • Nothing less than perfection
  • Internationally recognized

A commitment to excellence

Lingzhi, the Superior herb

Chinese medicine was traditionally divided into superior, middle and lower classes. The Superior class must not be intrusive, can promote health and longevity and causes no toxic effects through continuous use. It can also restore normal bodily functions and strengthen the natural healing abilities of the body. The two influential Chinese medical texts, the “Shen Nong’s Classic of Materia Medica” and “The Compendium of Materia Medica” both rated Lingzhi as among the top ones in Superior class herbs. For centuries, it has been regarded as a precious herb regimen.

Nature’s Wild Lingzhi

In the wild, Lingzhi are constantly subjected to the challenges of the harsh natural environment. Triggered by the surrounding antigens, the Lingzhi’s natural defensive mechanism will likely develop their own defensive components, which are not commonly present in cultivated ones. Medical researchers nowadays commended highly the benefits of these defensive components have on the human body.   It is believed that wild Lingzhi may develop their own antibacterial activity triggered by the surrounding bacteria. Owing to this factor, wild Lingzhi differs from cultivated Lingzhi and Lingzhi spores. Wild Lingzhi is particularly rich in polysaccharides, triterpenoids, adenosine and other trace elements, which are essential to strengthening human immunity and boosting general health.

An unwavering dedication to exceed expectations

Technologies that redefine Lingzhi

In 1999, PuraGold® was the first Lingzhi brand to introduce proprietary DNA fingerprinting identification technology to test the authenticity of all ingredients.

PuraGold® ensures its bioactive components are preserved, thus refining Lingzhi deliverables to the molecular level and ensuring the finished products have unprecedented efficacy.

Precision extraction to preserve pure goodness

PuraGold® employs advanced dynamic extraction and low-temperature concentration technologies. Coupled with low-pressure cryoconcentration and vaccum-drying technology, PuraGold® optimizes the preservation of the herbal ingredients and eliminates oxidation and deterioration of the fragile bio-actives. Nature’s gifts are preserved in PuraGold®.

The consummation of technology and passion

Refining for Purity – Nothing less than perfection

An unwavering insistence on stringent manufacturing procedures is reflected in every step of PuraGold® production. The whole process has 106 checkpoints that are closely monitored by an independent quality control department. The production line is equipped with an instant cleansing system and standard clean rooms, all of which serve to ensure that PuraGold® quality control standards goes well beyond international norms.

Mark of Quality – Internationally recognized

PuraGold® is manufactured by an internationally-certified factory in strict compliance with the standards of the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) of Australia. As one of the few Chinese medicine manufacturers to hold ISO 17025 CNAS accreditation, PuraGold® strives ceaselessly to meet international standards of reliability and quality. All batches of PuraGold® have obtained safety reports on heavy metals and toxic elements, pesticide residues and microbial limit tests. Its safety and reliability are therefore guaranteed.

Encasing Fine Art – Aesthetics inspired by function

The intricately designed frosted glass bottle of PuraGold® and its specially made anti-moisture cap have been specially designed to preserve the quality of the capsules within. PuraGold® provides people of all ages, a natural herbal product for optimal health.

Profound proven benefits for overall health

PuraGold® is ideal for enhancing human immunity, protecting proper organ function, promoting cell renewal and blood health, optimizing sleep quality, preventing premature aging and reducing the risk of diseases. PuraGold® is an ideal health product that enhances health in order to maintain vitality.

It is a natural herbal product for optimal health and can be enjoyed by people regardless of age.

 

Ingredients

Ganoderma Lucidum, Ganoderma Sinense, Ganoderma Nigrolucidum, Coriolus Versicolor, Ganoderma Tropicum and Ganoderma Applanatum

Packaging & Dosage

400mg per capsule, 90 capsules per box
Once daily (orally), 1 to 2 capsule(s) each time.

Net Weight

36g

Gross Weight

206g

Storage

Store in a cool and dry place.

Other Products