私隱政策聲明

培力尊重您的私隱權並承諾嚴格遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》的條款及覆行其所定下的有關義務。(所有個人資料將予以保密,本公司確保在收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料的政策及常規,均符合香港法例規定。) 我們只會針對特定目的收集、儲存及使用您的個人資料,例如說,用來處理您所訂購的產品、提供服務與支援,與您分享產品、服務、公司訊息與優惠項目。我們不會出售、出租、借出及轉讓您的個人資料。

這私隱政策聲明幫助您瞭解於瀏覽本公司網站 (www.purapharm.com) 期間及在使用培力所提供的多項服務時,我們如何蒐集、應用及保護您所提供之資料時所遵循的指導原則,請您詳細閱讀本聲明。本聲明隨時可能會變更,請定期查詢。您一旦提供個人資料予我們,即視同您同意我們按本私隱政策中所述的方式並為其中所述的有關目的,蒐集和使用或另行處理 (包括披露) 您的個人資料。

培力還提供培力會計劃,您在培力會計劃下提交任何個人資料將受培力會條款及細則規管。有關條款及細則和額外補充的私隱政策聲明,詳情請瀏覽 https://shop.purapharm.com/index.php/terms-conditions/

培力所收集的資料方式如下

我們透過各種方式和管道與您聯繫或收集個人資料,包括但不限於透過我們的會員計劃、互聯網 (如本公司網站、社交網站等)、宣傳單張及活動或遊戲比賽活動。在本公司網站的特定部份,我們會請您提供各項相關資料,讓您在瀏覽本公司網站時,獲得更好的服務或是在您造訪後,進行相關的後續作業。您可以自行決定是否提供。透過以上各種方式和管道所收集到您的資料包括姓名、電郵地址、電話號碼、地址、職業、生日日期 (月、日)、信用咭資料、客戶編號、服務標籤號碼,以及其他類似的個人資料,以供1. 註冊;2. 接收宣傳推廣;3. 提供有關服務的正常管理及運作;4. 提供貨物及服務;5. 通知客戶有關本公司貨物和服務的最新資訊;6. 處理閣下要求的任何付款指示、直接扣賬安排及 / 或信貸安排;7. 核實閣下身份;8. 處理換貨或退貨;9. 處理及調查投訴;10. 瞭解和分析我們的銷售情況,藉以找出你的需要及喜好;11. 法例要求或准許之披露的事項時使用。如要您提供明顯不同的資料時,我們會事先通知您。

上列活動所需收集的資料種類將視乎有關活動而定。 在某些特殊情況下, 我們還可能作出其他適用的額外政策和條款,或者用於特定目的或採用各種表格形式的私隱聲明,作為對本私隱政策的補充。

您的個人資料只會使用於特定目的

您所提供的資料將予以保密,並且只會用來支援與培力之間的客戶關係,或於收集資料時說明的目的,包括活動推廣、產品優惠、健康資訊、比賽活動及處理閣下要求的付款指示等。另外,我們會協助您在www.purapharm.com上,迅速找到您所要的資料,並通知您有關產品升級、優惠活動、最新資訊與其他新產品與服務之訊息。培力可能會把網站上收集而來之有關您個人的資料,合併至合作夥伴的資料中,以針對您個人進行產品或服務的行銷,唯除非條例有所豁免或培力收到您的同意,否則不會如此使用您的個人資料。

資訊披露

在法律或法規的要求下,或是為避免詐欺而採取法律行動,或者基於保護培力、客戶與社會大眾的情況下,培力可能必須公開個人資料。

您的資訊不會在未經您的同意之前洩露給其他外部組織

未經您同意之前,您從不同管道 (包括但不限於透過我們的會員計劃、互聯網 (如本公司網站、社交網站等)、宣傳單張及活動或遊戲比賽活動等) 所提供的個人資料,如姓名、地址、電話、訂單或所訂購產品的相關資訊,不會洩露給外部組織單位,供其進行銷售用途。培力只會讓與指明的活動有關員工得悉您的個人資料,我們將保留您提供的個人資料直至該活動完成。培力的代理商或合作夥伴在提供服務給培力時,可能會分享您的個人資料。

隨時都可取消接受有關行銷方面的訊息

本公司會定期傳送各種產品與服務訊息,或是我們認為您可能有興趣的產品與服務訊息給您。只有培力(或是為培力服務的代理商與合作夥伴,而此代理商與合作夥伴同樣受到保密協定的約束) 會直接傳送這類資訊給您,培力在獲得您的同意後,或在法律規定的情況下始會將您的個人資料披露。如果您不想收到這類資訊,只要在提供個人資料時加以說明或您亦可以隨時取消訂閱。培力可就處理取得個人資料的申請收取合理的費用。所有要求取得或更正個人資料或有關的政策必須以書面遞交至培力。

資料保安

培力已執行技術及管理程式去保護它的資料資產。當您在網上購物時,您的個人資料 (包括信用咭資料) 在透過互聯網傳送時已經過SSL加密技術處理。然而,由於沒有資料經互聯網傳送後是百分百保證安全, 您必須針對個人密碼與帳戶資料加以保密。故此,當培力盡力保護您的個人資料時,培力仍無法確保及保證任何從您傳送到本網站或您由本網站傳送出其他地方之資 料的安全,因此當您在傳送資料時,請自行負責可能會有的風險。一旦培力接收您傳送來的資料,培力會盡一切努力確保該資料在培力系統內的安全。

載列個人資料的實際記錄,在不使用時妥善存放在上鎖的儲存器內。而電腦數據存放在設有限制進出地方的電腦系統及儲存媒體內,取用資料亦受嚴格監管。凡未經管理層正式授權的人士,不得取用記錄及數據。有關權利只在「必須知道」的情況下授予,並根據個別人士在公司的職責及受訓情況而定。於本公司儲存、使用和 / 或傳送客戶個人資料的情況下,必定有足夠的保護措施防止未經准許和/或意外的披露、更改和 / 或破壞。

COOKIES

為提供以切合性和個人化服務, 培力可能會利用cookies來存儲或追蹤關於顧客在網站內活動的資料。Cookie是從網站伺服器傳送到瀏覽器並保存在電腦硬碟上的少量資料。本網站中需要顧客登錄的位置或可供顧客自訂顯示內容的位置都可能有cookies存在的需要。Cookies會用作協助我們分析顧客在線上商店購物的經驗。

連結至其他網站

培力的網站會連結到其他非由培力所運作及控制的網站。培力對於這些網站的私隱權作法不負責任。

資料更新

您有權隨時透過登入本公司網站www.purapharm.com、電郵至 club@purapharm.com 或 寄回香港中環康樂廣場1號怡和大廈4002室培力 (香港) 健康產品有限公司,要求我們的客戶服務主任查閱、更改或永久刪除任何儲存於培力有關您的個人資料。 若您有私隱政策方面的問題或疑慮,您可隨時與我們聯絡。

聯絡我們

如您對個人私隱保障或者覺得你的私隱可能受到威脅,請隨時聯絡info@purapharm.com

(中文本文義如有差異以英文本為準)

私隱政策聲明
更新日期:2015年2月

Privacy

PuraPharm respects your privacy and commits to strictly comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. (All information shall be kept confidential. PuraPharm shall ensure that all policies and regulations regarding information collection, usage, storage, disclosure, transmission, encryption and examination are to comply with the Hong Kong Ordinance(s).) We shall collect, store and use your personal information for defined purposes only, such as to process your purchase, to provide service and support, and to share product, service and company news and offerings with you. We shall not sell, rent, loan your personal information.

This Privacy Policy Statement helps you to understand how we collect, use and protect your personal information when you visit our site and use the services we provide on PuraPharm’s website (local.purapharm.com). Please read this statement carefully. This statement may be amended from time to time, therefore please review regularly. Once you provide us with your personal information, it would be regarded as your consent for the mentioned methods and purposes when collecting, storing and using, or processing in other ways (including disclosing) your personal information in this Privacy Policy Statement.

PuraPharm also offers the PuraPharm Club program. Your submission of any personal information in PuraPharm Club program is subject to the PuraPharm Club Terms and Condition. For more information on the Terms & Conditions and supplementary Privacy Policy Statement, please browse at purapharm.sedgwick-richardson.hk/purapharm-club/terms-conditions/.

INFORMATION COLLECTION METHODS BY PURAPHARM

We collect your personal information and communicate with you via various methods, including but not limited to our membership project, the internet (including the PuraPharm website, social media websites, etc.), promotional leaflets, campaigns and games. There are certain parts of the PuraPharm website that invite you to provide relevant information, so as to provide better service during your visit to our website, or to continue relevant subsequent process after your visit. You may decide whether to provide the information or not. The information collected through the mentioned methods and channels includes your name, e-mail address, telephone number, address, occupation, birthday (month and day), credit card information, customer number, service tag number and other similar personal information, for the following purposes: 1. Registration; 2. Promotions; 3. Provision of normal management and operation of relevant services; 4. To provide goods and services; 5. Notifying customers with updated information of the goods and services of our company; 6. Processing any of your billing and payment instruction, debit/credit arrangements; 7. Customer Identity Verification; 8. Goods exchange or refund arrangements; 9. Processing and investigating complaints; 10. Understanding and analyzing our sales performance in order to find out your needs and preferences; 11. Demands or authorizations to make disclosure under any law or court order. We shall notify you if you are required to provide information that is significantly different from what is mentioned above.

The collection of information for the above activities shall subject to respective activities. Under certain special circumstances, there may be other applicable additional policies and terms, or privacy policy statements applied to specified purpose or in the state of other format, as a supplement to this Privacy Policy Statement.

YOUR INFORMATION SHALL BE USED FOR SPECIFIED PURPOSES ONLY

We shall keep the information you provide confidential and only use to support the customer relationship with PuraPharm, or the purposes stated when collecting information, including promotions, product discounts, health information, competition and campaigns, messages of other new products and services, processing any of your billing and payment instructions, etc. In addition, we shall assist you to find your required information on local.purapharm.com, and notify you with relevant information on product upgrades, promotional activities, latest information and other new products and services. PuraPharm may merge your personal information collected online with information collected by other partners, in order to perform product or service marketing customized to you. However, we shall not use your personal information in this way unless exemptions from the Ordinance or your consent are obtained.

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION

PuraPharm may be required to disclose personal information in connection with law enforcement, fraud prevention and other legal actions, or in protection of PuraPharm, customers and the members of the society.

YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION SHALL NOT BE DISCLOSED TO ANY OUTSIDE ORGANIZATION FOR ITS USE IN MARKETING WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT

Information collected through different channels (including but not limited to our membership programme, the internet (including the PuraPharm website, social media websites, etc.), promotional leaflets, campaigns and games, etc.) regarding your personal information such as your name, address, phone number, or your order and the products you purchased shall not be given or sold to any outside organizations for its use in marketing or solicitation without your prescribed consent. Only specified employees in charge of the campaign/activity would be authorized by PuraPharm to reach your personal information, and we shall be keep your information until the end of the campaign/activity. Your information may be shared with agents or business partners of PuraPharm for the purpose of performing services for PuraPharm.

OPT-OUT OF RECEIVING FURTHER MARKETING FROM PURAPHARM AT ANY TIME

Periodically, we may send you information about our various products & services or other products & services we consider may be of interest to you. Only PuraPharm (or agencies and business partners working on behalf of PuraPharm and they are under confidentiality consents) shall send you these direct mailings provided that PuraPharm has obtained your prescribed consent, or as may be required by law. If you do not wish to receive such notifications, please notify us when you provide your personal information, or you may unsubscribe anytime. PuraPharm has the right to charge a reasonable fee for processing of any data access request. All request on data access or correction on personal data must be submitted in written form of PuraPharm.

INFORMATION SECURITY

PuraPharm has implemented technical and managerial procedures to protect its information assets. When you make online purchases, your personal information (including credit card information) is encrypted using SSL encryption technology by the time it is sent over the Internet.

However, as there is no 100% guarantee that data transmission over the Internet is absolutely secure, you are solely responsible for maintaining the secrecy of your passwords or any account information. As a result, while PuraPharm strives to protect your personal information, PuraPharm cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us or from our Web site, and therefore, please note that you would be responsible for any potential risks. Once PuraPharm receives your transmission, PuraPharm shall strive to ensure the security of such information in our systems.

The actual records with personal information shall be stored safely in locked drivers when they are not in use. The data is stored in computer systems and storage media with set access restrictions. Access to information is also subjected to strict supervision. People with no authorization obtained from management are strictly prohibited to use or process the records and data. Management shall only give such authorization to employee(s) on a “need-to-know” basis, and subject to the role and training status of the employee(s). There are sufficient protective procedures to prevent unauthorized and/or accidental disclosures, modifications and/or damage when PuraPharm saves, uses and/or send customers’ personal information.

COOKIES

In order to provide customizable and personalized services, PuraPharm may use cookies to store and track information about customers. A cookie is a small amount of data that is sent to a member’s browser from a Web server and stored on a member’s computer hard drive. Areas of the PuraPharm sites where customers are prompted to login or that are customizable may need the presence of cookies. Cookies shall be used to help us to analyze your shopping experience in our online store.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

The PuraPharm website may contain links to other websites that are not operated and controlled by PuraPharm. PuraPharm shall not be responsible for the privacy practices of the Web sites that it does not operate.

INFORMATION UPDATE

You have the right to, at any time, request our customer service representative(s) by logging into our website local.purapharm.com, e-mailing us at club@purapharm.com or posting to PuraPharm International (H.K.) Ltd., Suite 4002, Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong any time to view, modify or permanently remove all personal information stored by PuraPharm. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our privacy policy, please contact us.

CONTACT US

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy Statement, or have doubts that your privacy has been compromised, please contact us at info@purapharm.com.

Privacy Policy Statement
Update: February 2015