生產流程

1. 原材料採購及鑒定

培力®憑藉多年經驗,已在全國建立了穩定的原產地中藥材供應網路。

production-process-1

2. 加工及炮製

加工和炮製直接影響中藥療效。培力®自設的GMP廠房,直接監控加工和炮製過程,確保品質合乎嚴格標準。

production-process-21

3. 動態提取

由中藥製藥專家設計的低溫動態提取流程,於封閉環境下以電腦化全自動程式下運行,大大提升提取效率及提取純度。

production-process-31

4. 低溫濃縮

於中藥生產中首次採用的瞬間滅菌技術,將提取液溫度提升到攝氏121度後,於15秒內迅速冷卻至攝氏50度,此能對藥材活性破壞減到最低的情況下殺滅98% 的細菌或微生物。隨後低溫濃縮過程的溫度保持在攝氏50度左右,保存原有中藥活性成份至最高。

production-process-4

5. 噴霧乾燥 / 真空乾燥

規模龐大的噴霧乾燥塔高達12米,配合日本原產的24,000轉高速離心噴頭,令噴霧乾燥過程於數秒內即可完成;中藥濃縮粉劑再直接運送入潔淨房進行劑型製造。此迅間完成的乾燥過程可避免高溫對有效成份造成破壞。

production-process-5

6. 劑型製造

中藥濃縮粉劑於潔淨房中進行製粒並包裝入樽或包裝袋。另外,劑型製造利用包埋技術將藥材中的揮發油緊鎖在顆粒內,直到服用時,溶於熱水中方釋放出來,以發揮最佳療效。

production-process-61

7. 產品檢測

所有批次產品在進行最後包裝前均經過多項檢測。除了自設有獲中國合格評定國家認可委員會 (CNAS) 認可的國家級標準實驗室,以及內部嚴謹的品質控制與品質保證標準外,我們亦委託獨立的瑞士檢測鑒定標準認證機構,如香港通用公證行 (SGS),對成品進行抽檢,以確保產品安全可靠。

production-process-7

Production Process

1. Procurement & Authentication

PuraPharm has established a reliable supply network close to the origins of different herbs all over the country.

production-process-1

2. Processing & Preparation

Processing and preparation is critical for TCM efficacy. PuraPharm’s own GMP factory assures manufacturing processes are carried out following strict standard.

production-process-2

3. Dynamic Extraction

Designed by advanced Chinese medicine production experts, the low temperature dynamic extraction process is sealed and fully automated with computerized settings. The extraction efficiency is greatly improved with better purity of the extract.

production-process-3

4. Low Temperature Concentration

Firstly adopted in TCM production, this instant sterilization process can heat the extract to 121°C, then rapidly cool down to 50°C within 15 seconds. This can sterizile 98% of the pathogens in the extract with minimum damage to the active ingredients. The temperature of the remaining extraction process maintains at around 50°C which maximizes the preservation of the active ingredients in the herbs.

production-process-4

5. Spray Drying / Vacuum Drying

The spray drying tower is approx. 12 metres high. With a 24,000 r/m centrifugal nozzle imported from Japan, the spray drying process can be carried out within seconds and the extract powder transported to the collector within the clean rooms, minimizing the possible loss of the active ingredients at high temperatures.

production-process-5

6. Granulation

The extract powder is then granulated and packed into sachets or bottles in Clean Rooms. For herbs containing essential oils, entrapment technology is employed to seal the volatile oil in the particles, which can only be released when dissolved in hot water.

production-process-6

7. Product Testing

All batches of products must go through multiple tests before final packaging. In addition to our in-house testing laboratory which is accredited by CNAS, and our internal stringent QC & QA standards, an external independent Swiss laboratory such as SGS SA – SGS Hong Kong Ltd., is hired to randomly check the finished products to ensure safety and reliability of our products.

production-process-7