公司簡介

自1998年成立至今,培力®集團一直致力於中醫藥的國際化及現代化,並與多位國際知名的學者夥拍合作,於中藥市場中早已建立了科技先驅者的地位。經過不斷創新,培力®無論在產品研發、生產技術及設備、市場及營銷策劃、品質控制以至基礎科學研究方面,已被譽為領先同業,並受到消費者及醫藥界的廣泛認同。

培力®於中國廣西南寧,自設國際現代化中藥生產及研究基地,生產設施不僅符合國家生產質量管理規範GMP標準,更達到國際最嚴格的標準認證之一的澳洲藥物管理局TGA標準。培力®自設的國家標準實驗室,獲得中國合格評定國家認可委員會(CNAS)按ISO 17025認證,此乃一個國際多邊相互認證系統,令培力®堪稱亞洲最先進的中藥研究及生產設施之一。

培力®的生產設備除獲得國際認可的生產質量管理規範(GMP)標準認證,更獲得國際最嚴格的標準認證之一的澳洲藥物管理局TGA標準認證。

培力®設有獲得中國合格評定國家認可委員會(CNAS)認證的國家級標準實驗室,備有先進及精密的檢查及分析儀器 - 如檢測殘留農藥的氣相色譜儀。

我們的理念簡單明確:

我們透過將中草藥創新及現代化,致力為人類帶來更長壽、更健康及更美好的生活。

培力®是一間領導濃縮中藥配方顆粒市場的香港中藥製造商,以旗下「農本方®」品牌,從事對濃縮中藥配方顆粒的研發、生產、市場推廣及銷售。

我們是國家食品藥品監督管理總局所獲准生產濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品的生產商中,第一間設有中國合格評定國家認可委員會CNAS按ISO 17025認證的國家標準實驗室,標誌培力®的檢測報告,獲得全球70多個國家認可。培力®自2004年起,一直為香港主要醫院提供濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品。現時,培力®已穩具香港濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品市場的領導地位,為最大供應商,佔市場份額達70%*。

培力®是五間獲得國家食品藥品監督管理總局批准生產濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品生產商中,備有最齊全的濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品系列。

培力®設有「農本方®」中醫診所,提供現代化中醫診症服務。

憑藉先進的開發理念與生產技術,由培力®研發的一系列中藥保健零售產品,如金靈芝®、安固生®、烏髮濃®等知名品牌,在香港及海外市場廣受歡迎。集團旗下安固生®藥用雲芝的唯一成分ONCO-Z®,獲美國藥典委員會認證,為全球首個獲得美國藥典(USP)認證的傳統中藥成份。美國藥典標準被全球140多個國家採納,亦被公認為用作評估藥品的特性、功效、質量及純度的最嚴格質量控制標準之一。培力®得以獲得該等國際標準認證,足以證明我們先進的生產科研技術及卓越的品質。

隨著現代人對健康意識不斷提升,現今社會對健康產品及生活質素的追求亦日見殷切。培力®作為中藥現代化及國際化之開拓先鋒,將繼續致力提供最優質的產品,以傳統的中醫藥智慧為人類創造更長壽,健康及幸福的生活。

我們的企業優勢

  • 我們是香港濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品市場的領導者。我們的產品亦被廣泛公認為優質、可靠及安全。
  • 我們備有一系列齊全的濃縮中藥配方顆粒產品,並提供獨特專有的「智能中醫診所管理及配藥系統」,為中醫顧客及用家提供一個結合中醫診症、配藥及診所管理的完善及現代化解決方案。
  • 我們的現代化生產設備,強大的科研實力,嚴謹的藥品安全檢測及質量控制,於整個生產過程中,能令我們確保產品優質及安全。
  • 我們是中藥現代化及國際化的先鋒。憑藉開發中藥產品的成功經驗,尤其是濃縮中藥配方顆粒複方產品的驕人成績,使我們領先競爭對手,脫穎而出。

* 根據歐睿國際Euromonitor報告,於二零一四年,按處方收益計算。

Corporate Overview

Since its founding in 1998, PuraPharm has dedicated itself to the modernization and internationalization of traditional Chinese medicine (TCM). Actively collaborating with internationally renowned academics, PuraPharm has established itself as the technological front-runner within the industry. Through continuous innovation, PuraPharm has come to be regarded as a leading company in the research and development, manufacturing, marketing and selling, quality control and basic science research of traditional Chinese medicine.

PuraPharm has invested in its TCM research & production facilities in Nanning, Guangxi, China. The factory complies with the PRC Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) standards as well as the Australia’s Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) standards – one of the strictest certification standards in the world. Our laboratory is certified by the China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS), the international multilateral recognition system that is equivalent to an accreditation in accordance with the ISO 17025 standards. Our manufacturing facilities are regarded as one of the most advanced TCM research and manufacturing facilities in Asia.

PuraPharm’s factory complies with the PRC GMP standards as well as the Australia’s TGA standards – one of the strictest certification standards in the world.

PuraPharm’s CNAS-accredited laboratory is supplied with advanced testing and analytical equipment – Gas chromatography (GC) for pesticides residues testing.

Our mission is simple:

We dedicate ourselves to humanity’s quest for longer, healthier, happier lives through the innovation and modernization of Chinese Medicine

PuraPharm is a leading Hong Kong-based Chinese medicine company primarily engaged in the research and development, production, marketing and sale of concentrated Chinese Medicine granules (CCMG) products which we market under our brand “Nong’s® (農本方)”. We are the first CFDA-licensed CCMG product manufacturer qualified to issue safety reports recognized by over 70 countries around the world through our in-house CNAS ISO 17025 laboratory, in accordance to the CNAS standards. PuraPharm, the official supplier of CCMG to Hong Kong’s hospitals and healthcare institutions, has been supplying CCMG to the majority of hospitals in Hong Kong since 2004, and is now the leading and the largest supplier of CCMG products in Hong Kong with a market share of 70% *.

PuraPharm offers the most comprehensive range of CCMG products among the five CFDA-licensed CCMG product manufacturers.

PuraPharm operates our own Nong’s Chinese medicine clinics to provide modernized Chinese medicine service.

With innovative insights and advanced technologies, PuraPharm has also developed a series of over-the-counter health products, among which, brands such as PuraGold®, Oncozac® and Haveron® enjoy great popularity in Hong Kong and overseas. Our ONCO-Z® Coriolus Versicolor Extract, the sole active ingredient of Oncozac®, was verified by the United States Pharmacopeial Convention (USP) and was the world’s first traditional Chinese medicinal ingredient verified by the USP Dietary Ingredient Verification Program. The USP standards are adopted in more than 140 countries in the world and are also widely recognized as one of the most stringent set of quality control standards for the assessment of the identity, strength, quality and purity of medicines.  Our certifications under these international standards are testaments to our advanced production capacity and outstanding product quality.

Nowadays, people are becoming increasingly health-conscious and quest for quality health products as well as improved quality of life. PuraPharm will continue to pioneer the modernization and internationalization of TCM, to introduce premium quality products and to promote healthy, happy and long lives for people through the oriental wisdom of TCM.

Our corporate strengths

  • We are the market leader in the CCMG market in Hong Kong where our products are widely recognized for their premium product quality, reliability and safety.
  • We offer an extensive range of modernized CCMG products and a proprietary, and automated clinic and hospital management and dispensing system to provide a total Chinese medicine solution for our customers and end users
  • Our modernized manufacturing facilities, coupled with our strong capabilities in medical product safety testing and stringent quality control during the manufacturing process, have enabled us to ensure premium product quality and safety
  • We are a pioneering research and development company dedicated to the modernization and internationalization of Chinese medicine and our proven track record in the development of new TCM products, in particular CCMG combo formulae products, differentiates us from our competitors

* In terms of prescription revenue in 2014 according to the Euromonitor Report.